University of California, Riverside

APRecruit



Contacts


College/School/Organization Contact

For questions concerning AP Recruit, please contact your organization's representative for questions:

Bourns College of Engineering (BCOE)

Janna Le Blanc
janna.leblanc@ucr.edu
Tel: (951) 827-2968

Cecilia Gonzalez
cecilia.gonzalez@ucr.edu
Tel: (951) 827-5655

College of Humanities Arts and Social Sciences (CHASS)

Michael Haeberle
michael.haeberle@ucr.edu
Tel: (951) 827-6210

Elizabeth Reynolds
elizabeth.reynolds@ucr.edu
Tel: (951) 827-2825

College of Natural and Agricultural Sciences (CNAS)

Joy Ashburn
joyleen.ashburn@ucr.edu
Tel: (951) 827-7292

Tavia Rivera
tavia.rivera@ucr.edu
Tel: (951) 827-3997

Graduate School of Education (GSOE)

Janet Harshman
janet.harshman@ucr.edu
Tel: (951) 827-5828

 

School of Business Administration (SoBA)

Leo Gonzalez
leo.gonzalez@ucr.edu
Tel: (951) 827-2504

Ana Kafie
ana.kafie@ucr.edu
Tel: (951) 827-2909

Monica Miller
monica.miller@ucr.edu
Tel: (951) 827-6329

School of Medicine (SOM)

Teresa Buchanan
teresa.buchanan@ucr.edu
Tel: (951) 827-7578

Jami Holland
jami.holland@ucr.edu
Tel: (951) 827-7797

School of Public Policy (SPP)

Angie Gonzalez
angie.gonzalez@ucr.edu
Tel: (951) 827-2317

Jasmine Mejia
jasmine.mejia@ucr.edu
Tel: (951) 827-2332

University Extension (UNEX)

Yvonne Michel
yvonne.michel@ucr.edu
Tel: (951) 827-1640

University Library

Wendy Williams-Clark
wendy.williamsclark@ucr.edu
Tel: (951) 827-2406

Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education (VPUE)

Veronica Valenzuela
veronica.valenzuela@ucr.edu
Tel: (951) 827-7730

Central Academic Personnel Office Contacts

Equal Employment and Affirmative Action (EEAA, formerly OFSAA) Contacts

Technical Contacts

  • For questions regarding access to AP Recruit please send an email to aprecruit@ucr.edu

Other Information

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Academic Personnel
2148 Hinderaker Hall

Tel: (951) 827-2933
Fax: (951) 827-3659
E-mail: academicpersonnel@ucr.edu

Footer