University of California, Riverside

Computing & Communications



Computing Infrastructure and Systems Operations


Computing Infrastructure and Systems Operations provides computing systems infrastructure, identity management, and enterprise application support to Computing and Communications (C&C) and the campus.

Infrastructure support includes system setup and maintenance, backups, and system administration. The infrastructure supported systems provide enterprise services to the campus, including mail and calendaring, iLearn, and web hosting, as well as basic services such as DNS, LDAP and Active Directory.

Identity management support includes running the technologies that provide single sign on, federated service access, and multi-factor authentication.

Enterprise applications supported include Exchange, Sharepoint, Confluence, and other related applications.

Mission Statement

Provide the best possible infrastructure, identity, and security services to meet business needs given budget realities.

Projects

Identity Management and Middleware Services

  • Allow all campus users to access UCR and other applications with one login
  • Provision accounts immediately upon faculty/staff/student arrival
  • Remove account after faculty/staff/student depart
  • Maintain, create, change individual attributes (e.g. student status, major, etc.) in campus directory server
  • Support best practice, secure, password management

Research Computing and Cyber-Infrastructure

  • C&C server system administration
  • Server configuration management
  • Robust backup service for C&C servers
  • Monitor C&C servers for service disruptions
  • Support and maintain DHCP, DNS, LDAP, Active Directory, TACACS, NTP

Shared Services

  • Web hosting for academic departments, colleges, faculty
  • Faculty time share (shared access to systems for general purpose needs)

Collaboration Services

  • E-Mail and campus calendar system
  • Campus Learning Management System
  • Faculty, staff files sharing and instant messaging

Disaster Recovery

  • Manage systems to save data in a safe, recoverable manner
  • Manage hardware inventory for recovery from disaster

Computing Infrastructure

Computing & Communications Building
Office Hours: M-F 8:00a-5:00p
Fax: (951) 827-4541

Director

Andrew Tristan
E-mail: andrew.tristan@ucr.edu

Manager of Engineering

Stephen Hock
E-mail: stephen.hock@ucr.edu

Manager of Operations

David Cahill
E-mail: david.cahill@ucr.edu

Staff

Song Bi
E-mail: song.bi@ucr.edu

Jason Byrne
E-mail: jason.byrne@ucr.edu

Matt Giers
E-mail: matt.giers@ucr.edu

Loren Irwin
E-mail: loren.irwin@ucr.edu

Colleen Jaehnig
E-mail: colleen.jaehnig@ucr.edu

David Ly
E-mail: david.ly@ucr.edu

Joel Nylander
E-mail: joel.nylander@ucr.edu

Bill Strossman
E-mail: bill.strossman@ucr.edu

Lambert Timmermans
E-mail: lambert.timmermans@ucr.edu

Daniel Villarreal
E-mail: daniel.villarreal@ucr.edu

Jerry Wong
E-mail: jerry.wong@ucr.edu

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Computing & Communications
Computing & Communications Bldg.

Tel: (951) 827-4741
Fax: (951) 827-4541
E-mail: helpdesk@ucr.edu

Footer