University of California, Riverside

Computing & Communications



Enterprise Solutions


The Enterprise Solutions department provides enterprise-wide, computerized software applications to the UCR campus, including vendor-supplied ERP systems and custom-developed applications that are widely deployed to the campus community. Our deployed systems include identity management systems, portals, administrative transaction-processing systems, academic systems, research administration systems, human resources systems, work order systems, data warehouses, and reporting systems.

Mission Statement

Our goal is to provide the highest quality, secure, reliable, and robust software applications for the faculty, staff, and students of the University of California, Riverside.

Portals

R'Space

The UCR administrative applications portal provides access to the following suite of
Enterprise Applications

  • Academic Personnel eFile System
  • Academic Personnel Management System
  • Agency Billing System
  • APM025/Conflict of Commitment
  • ARRA Reporting System
  • Audit Report
  • Capital Programs Management System
  • Case Management Tool
  • Cash Collection/Register Reconciliation System
  • Charge Back System
  • CNAS Academic Personnel Management System
  • CNAS FAU Management System
  • CNAS Financial Analysis Reporting System
  • Communications Work Order
  • Course and Instruction Reporting System (CIRS)
  • eAward
  • eBuy - UCR Purchasing System
  • eForms
  • ePay - Online Payment System
  • Employee Profile System (EPS)
  • FA SURVEY
  • Facilities (Physical Plant) Work Order
  • Facilities Management System (FMS)
  • FFATA Reporting System
  • Fleet Services Work Order
  • Geographic Information System
  • Golden Tree Modification System
  • Graduate Student Information System (GradSIS)
  • Guest WiFi
  • Human Research Review Board (HRRB)
  • Human Resources Data Warehouse (HRDW)
  • iEval
  • International Scholar Services
  • iRecruit
  • iReport
  • iReview
  • Job Description System
  • Journal Documentation System
  • Learning Management System (LMS) Code Generator
  • Mail Services Work Order
  • Media 2010
  • Printing & Reprographics Work Order
  • PAMIS e-CAF
  • PI Web Reporting System (PIWRS)
  • Resource Management System
  • Storehouse
  • Student Academic Advising System
  • Student Data Query System (SDQS)
  • SuperDOPE
  • Time & Attendance Reporting System
  • Travel Expense Reporting System
  • UC Learning Center Reigstration Number System
  • UCOP Funding Assessment Tool
  • UCR Enterprise Directory
  • UCR Post Audit Notification (PAN) System
  • UCR Reporting System
  • UCR Financial System (UCRFS)
  • UCRFS Ledger Reconciliation System
  • UCRFStotals
  • VCUA Gift Acceptance System
  • Vendor Request System
  • Wed Recharge Work Order

R'Web

UCR's Student Online Portal and Digital HUB allowing students to link to Facebook, GROWL, R'mail and iLearn with one login, while providing important announcements through ShoutOuts and Alerts.

Desktop Applications

  • CRAMS
  • UCRFStotals
  • SuperD.O.P.E.

Excel-based Reporting Systems

  • Enterprise Reporting System (ERS)
  • VCA Budget Recap System
  • Housing Reporting System

Staff

Enterprise Application Development Group

Computing & Communications Building
Office Hours: M-F 8:00a-5:00p
Phone: (951) 827-3555
Fax: (951) 827-4541
E-mail: amber.jones@ucr.edu

Director

David Gracey
Director
Phone: (951) 827-7367
E-mail: david.gracey@ucr.edu

Technical Leads

Andrew Cullum
Phone: (951) 827-5699
E-mail: andrew.cullum@ucr.edu

Brian Griffin
Phone: (951) 827-3336
E-mail: brian.griffin@ucr.edu

Joy Hu
Phone: (951) 827-6446
E-mail: joy.hu@ucr.edu

Marla Reyes
Phone: (951) 827-3350
E-mail: marla.reyes@ucr.edu

Project Managers

Josh Bright
Phone: (951) 827-1856
E-mail: josh.bright@ucr.edu

Dalia Fadel
Phone: (951) 827-4741
E-mail: dalia.fadel@ucr.edu

Eric Martin
Phone: (951) 827-6424
E-mail: eric.martin@ucr.edu

Chris Parker
Phone: (951) 827-1815
E-mail: christopher.parker@ucr.edu

Richard Vance
Phone: (951) 827-3057
E-mail: richard.vance@ucr.edu

Support Specialists

Alysha Johnson
Phone: (951) 827-7938
E-mail: alysha.johnson@ucr.edu

Amber Jones
Support Specialist
Phone: (951) 827-5220
E-mail: amber.jones@ucr.edu

Kim Marshall
Phone: (951) 827-7238
E-mail: kim.marshall@ucr.edu

 

Programmers/Analysts

Brandon Ayers
Phone: (951) 827-3061
E-mail: brandon.ayers@ucr.edu

Ra'ad Bahhour
Phone: (951) 827-6453
E-mail: raad.bahhour@ucr.edu

Allen Chen
Phone: (951) 827-4874
E-mail: allen.chen@ucr.edu

Rebecca Dong
Phone: (951) 827-2253
E-mail: rebecca.dong@ucr.edu

Tony He
Phone: (951) 827-4877
E-mail: mingdong.he@ucr.edu

Kathy Jingwen Huang
Phone: (951) 827-7943
E-mail: kathy.huang@ucr.edu

Henry Tang
Phone: (951) 827-7651
E-mail: henry.tang@ucr.edu

Disha Kibria
Phone: (951) 827-3089
E-mail: disha.kibria@ucr.edu

Steven Lee
Phone: (951) 827-3356
E-mail: steven.lee@ucr.edu

Yan Liu
Phone: (951) 827-4876
E-mail: yan.liu@ucr.edu

Brett Livaudais
Phone: (951) 827-3820
E-mail: brett.livaudais@ucr.edu

Larry Ott
Phone: (951) 827-7377
E-mail: larry.ott@ucr.edu

Larry Whittaker
Phone: (951) 827-2467
E-mail: larry.whittaker@ucr.edu

 

Computer Operators

Vincent Lansdowne
Data Center Supervisor
Phone: (951) 827-6338
E-mail: vince.lansdowne@ucr.edu

Gerrit Schut
Senior Computer Operator
Phone: (951) 827-5938
E-mail: gerrit.schut@ucr.edu

 

Database Administration

Glen Kanavel
Associate Director, Database Group
Phone: (951) 827-5339
E-mail: glen.kanavel@ucr.edu

Jeremy Fisher
Phone: (951) 827-4826
E-mail: jeremy.fisher@ucr.edu

Fernando Guillory
Phone: (951) 827-4534
E-mail: fernando.guillory@ucr.edu

Nagalaxmi Nemani 
Phone: (951) 827-3503
E-mail: nagalaxmi.nemani@ucr.edu

Xia Zhou
Phone: (951) 827-6066
E-mail: xia.zhou@ucr.edu

 

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Computing & Communications
Computing & Communications Bldg.

Tel: (951) 827-4741
Fax: (951) 827-4541
E-mail: helpdesk@ucr.edu

Footer