University of California, Riverside

Enterprise Application & Development



About Us


Director

David Gracey
Director
Phone: (951) 827-7367
E-mail: david.gracey@ucr.edu

Support Specialist

Amber Jones
Support Specialist
Phone: (951) 827-5220
E-mail: amber.jones@ucr.edu

Programmers/Analysts

Brandon Ayers
Phone: (951) 827-3061
E-mail: brandon.ayers@ucr.edu

Ra'ad Bahhour
Phone: (951) 827-6453
E-mail: raad.bahhour@ucr.edu

Shylah Barnes
Phone: (951) 827-3355
E-mail: shylah.barnes@ucr.edu

Bob Bier
Phone: (951) 827-7938
E-mail: bob.bier@ucr.edu

Andrew Cullum
Phone: (951) 827-5699
E-mail: andrew.cullum@ucr.edu

Sireesha Dodda
Phone: (951) 827-7239
E-mail: sireesha.dodda@ucr.edu

Rebecca Dong
Phone: (951) 827-2253
E-mail: rebecca.dong@ucr.edu

Brian Griffin
Phone: (951) 827-3336
E-mail: brian.griffin@ucr.edu

Tony He
Phone: (951) 827-4877
E-mail: mingdong.he@ucr.edu

Joy Hu
Phone: (951) 827-6446
E-mail: joy.hu@ucr.edu

Kathy Jingwen Huang
Phone: (951) 827-7943
E-mail: kathy.huang@ucr.edu

Disha Kibria
Phone: (951) 827-3089
E-mail: disha.kibria@ucr.edu

Steven Lee
Phone: (951) 827-3356
E-mail: steven.lee@ucr.edu

Yan Liu
Phone: (951) 827-4876
E-mail: yan.liu@ucr.edu

Larry Ott
Phone: (951) 827-7377
E-mail: larry.ott@ucr.edu

Marla Reyes
Phone: (951) 827-3350
E-mail: marla.reyes@ucr.edu

Vincent Tran
Phone: (951) 827-3351
E-mail: vincent.tran@ucr.edu

Joann Hao Wang
Phone: (951) 827-7834
E-mail: joann.wang@ucr.edu

Larry Whittaker
Phone: (951) 827-2467
E-mail: larry.whittaker@ucr.edu

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Enterprise Application & Development
Computing & Communications Bldg.

Tel: (951) 827-xxxx
Fax: (951) 827-xxxx
E-mail: someone@ucr.edu

Footer